Chp. 4

This Chapter did not catch my interest as much as some of the previous ones, but there were a few parts that were intriguing to me. Art has now became something people do to express themself and try and make money off. But I wonder what the caveman era art was intended for. I personally do not think they were expressing themself like people do today. I believe it was just something they did because there was not much else to do. The article about dreams was the article I liked the best on this reading. I liked this article the best because I can relate to it. Everyone has dreams, some have them more often then others. Few think dreams have meanings to real life and others do not think any thing of their dreams. I think certain dreams do have meaning to them, but I guess it just depends on the person. I also think people dream about things that are the top of their mind before going to sleep. For example, my friend had a big basketball game on Friday and Thursday night he told me he had a dream he scored the game winning shot to win the game for us. Well he took the last second shot to win the game; he missed it, but I believe the dream was a sign for him to be ready for that shot. commented on Eunis Hernandez’s

Leave a comment